Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Miles-Polka

Becky Miles-Polka

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Miles-Polka
"Had a recent claim where I had a number of questions prior to submitting. Had great counsel from the team. The process was so smooth following submission, had approval and payment processed within 3 days! Have been with Tim and his team for a long time. Can't imagine working with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Keith Wills

Keith Wills

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Wills
"Very easy to work with, service was great took the time too make sure I was satisfied with everything, they done a great job on both ends"
Profile photo of Brad Delaney

Brad Delaney

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Delaney
"It has always been a pleasure working with the staff at Tim Ford State Farm. Between Joel, David, and Tim, they all are very knowledgeable and eager to help! I recently experienced an auto claim and navigating through the claims process was a breeze. Between the claims department and Tim's office, I really don't think the process could have gone any better."
Profile photo of Som Mongtin

Som Mongtin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Som Mongtin
"Throughout my claim, I worked with Joel, David, and Karen and they were all so helpful checking in on me, explaining things the claims team couldn't answer, and calmed my nerves through the whole process. They made the claims process super easy. I hope to never be in an accident again, but if I do - I know I'm in good hands."
Profile photo of Matthew Warner-Blankenship

Matthew Warner-Blankenship

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Warner-Blankenship
"They are always excellent to work with. They are very responsive and attentive whenever I've needed anything."
Profile photo of Jeff Westendorf

Jeff Westendorf

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Westendorf
"Tim and the entire staff are AMAZING! Very knowledgeable, professional, excellent service & follow-up. From quotes to claims this agency is first class."
Profile photo of MaryAnn Marsh

MaryAnn Marsh

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Marsh
"I've been insured with Tim Ford for over 25 years. I've always had great service, especially from David McNeely, and we've just moved all of my husband's insurance to State Farm as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Leslie Ballew

Leslie Ballew

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Ballew
"The service I received was excellent! No hassle, the follow-up calls were appreciated. My car was repaired in a timely manner, and Tony's work was awesome!!"
Profile photo of Fong Moua

Fong Moua

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fong Moua
"They are always helpful. Shout out to Joel, Marshall, and David. Everyone I have asked questions have always helped me!"
Profile photo of Zachary Holbrook

Zachary Holbrook

November 14, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Zachary Holbrook
"Great service while it lasted, and all of a sudden I was booted. One claim against was a voluntary tow I used to get from my house to the shop because I didn't have time to fix a repair. Should I have known that would go against me? Maybe. My main criticism is the comments when I called about being dropped. "It's an automatic system decision. We disagree with the decision and would love to have you back in 6 months. Can we call you then?" At least take ownership of the decision. I don't care how much you disagree if you aren't going to do anything to fight it on my behalf as the customer."
Profile photo of Rhea Lee

Rhea Lee

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhea Lee
"I'd like to thank David Neely for his help. David works in an agency in Des Moines. He was able to get a claim completed that had some unusual issues. He intervened on my behalf. I am very grateful to have closure. Thank you David."
Profile photo of Pat Hradek

Pat Hradek

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Hradek
"We just completed moving from one city to another, not knowing ahead of time all of the complications in moving to a new home being built. Marshall Singer with State Farm provided the assistance we didn't realize we needed. He constantly kept aware of the timeframes for moving out of our old home and into a new home. This ultimately required maintaining home insurance coverage at two different cities for different dates, using rental insurance for furniture stored in a home being built, and cancelling insurance once the policy was no longer required. Marshall did a very wonderful job in keeping track of numerous dates that kept having to be revised for a home not quite completed. As it was, there were numerous other concerns for us to address; Marshall was there to assure our insurance needs were continually met."
Profile photo of Rodney Moore

Rodney Moore

November 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rodney Moore
"Helpful and polite staff no wait nice clean and organized offices"
Profile photo of Robert Waddill

Robert Waddill

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Waddill
"Thank you Danielle for your help in getting my claim through! Great job!"
Profile photo of A J

A J

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A J
"I have been using Tim Ford State Farm Insurance for about 10 years now and I highly recommend their services and value. Really stellar customer service from the office staff and prompt resolution to any question or concern I have had over the years."
Profile photo of Steve & Diane Rullestad

Steve & Diane Rullestad

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve & Diane Rullestad
"I was handling a claim and settlement on behalf of my elderly parents. Even though I was not their direct client, they treated me during the whole process like I was. David was very good in communication and follow up and the claim was resolved with efficiency and I was very pleased."
Profile photo of John Fridl

John Fridl

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fridl
"I recently had a very good experience on a claim from both this agency and State Farm in general. Reporting it was super easy through the app, as well as coordinating a repair shop, the payment to the repair shop, etc. The agency followed up a couple times to make sure I was satisfied with how the claim was handled, both during and after the process. No complaints at all with any of the process. Very professionally handled."
Profile photo of Tre Critelli

Tre Critelli

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tre Critelli
"Long time insured, first time I’ve had a claim. David at Tim Ford’s did a great job of checking in and making sure everything went smoothly. Appreciated the help and service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Matt Fisher

Matt Fisher

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fisher
"When I got into my car accident. I called Statefarm and Danielle walked through the process and now we have our car back and like new. Thank you Danielle you were great!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Ronnau

Alexis Ronnau

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Ronnau
"The team makes filing claims smooth and they make sure there are no cracks in the process. Very friendly staff and always helpful to work with."
Profile photo of Bert Drost

Bert Drost

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Drost
"I've been with Tim Ford - State Farm for over 20 years and have always had great experiences. David with the office is especially helpful and always provides quick answers or assistance."
Profile photo of Scotty

Scotty

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty
"Excellent customer service, every time! David and Joel are extremely knowledgable and quick to help with any questions. I had an auto claim that had several moving parts and working with them with such friendly support made the process smooth."
Profile photo of Linda Karabias

Linda Karabias

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Karabias
"We have been with Tim Ford State Farm since we moved to Iowa. Love all the office staff, especially David and Danielle who have been so helpful every time we have had to call with questions or changes. So glad we found them for all our insurance needs, their the best !!"
Profile photo of Angie McKinley

Angie McKinley

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie McKinley
"My car had gotten damaged in a parking lot. The driver that hit my car did not leave a note. I was worried I was going to have to front all the cost to fix my car. I called state farm and I was able to get my car fixed with just the cost of my deductible. Almost $2500 in damages and I only had to pay $250. The team at the Tim Ford State Farm worked fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Kelly Roberts

Kelly Roberts

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Roberts
"My claim was handled quickly and efficiently. The App is very easy to use. Highly recommend."