Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Taibi

James Taibi

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Taibi
"Excellent customer service on my claim. Fast efficient and thorough handling. Great, consistent follow up to insure things were going smoothly."
Profile photo of Sarah Chitwood Perlman

Sarah Chitwood Perlman

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Chitwood Perlman
"Hello, this is a hat's off to Karen for taking nycall on Friday at 6pm when I thought no one would even be there. She was amazing on the phone, and I would recommend. Thanks, Karen!!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Koscielak

Susan Koscielak

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Koscielak
"The passenger door of my car was damaged in a parking lot by an unknown perpetrator. My claim was handled efficiently and timely by the Tim Ford Agency. I was very happy with the repair to my car."
Profile photo of Heechun Kim

Heechun Kim

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heechun Kim
"I had the pleasure of working with Marshall Singer at Tim Ford Agent for my insurance claim. Marshall was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that my claim was handled promptly and efficiently. He kept me updated throughout the entire process and followed up with me to make sure that everything was resolved to my satisfaction. I am grateful for his excellent service and highly recommend him to anyone in need of insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Becky Darland

Becky Darland

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Darland
"Very professional and courteous office staff when working through our auto claim and they worked directly with the body shop for any issues and pricing differences."
Profile photo of mike

mike

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike
"Many thanks to Joel at the Tim Ford agency. He handled my problem quickly and also followed up to make sure that what I needed got done. I have been a customer for a while and have always been more than satisfied. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sandra Gregg

Sandra Gregg

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Gregg
"Can’t thank Danielle enough for her help!"
Profile photo of Kirk

Kirk

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk
"Never have any issues when filing a claim or working with staff at Tim Ford office, everything is always smooth from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Savannah Robeson

Savannah Robeson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Robeson
"I can’t recommend the Tim Ford agency enough! Truly, from my experience the past 4 years, having dealt with an accident, the dreaded rate increases due to inflation, etc., the entire staff has made it all easier to get through. Especially David! He is so kind, makes you feel like you’re understood and that goes a long way these days. The entire office is friendly, compassionate and most of all, they have you taken care of when life happens."
Profile photo of VLOG MINEIRICANO

VLOG MINEIRICANO

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VLOG MINEIRICANO
"I went to Tim Ford's State Farm Office with a friend to get insurance for her car. Marshall Singer was the person we talked to. Here in the United States we have many service offerings and what convinced us to take out insurance with Tim Ford's State Farm Office was the phenomenal way we were treated by Marshall Singer. He is an excellent professional. I got a card from him and after we insured my friend, he thoughtfully called me and convinced me to change my and my husband's insurance to State Farm. I work with the public too, and the difference is in the potential for people to be treated with as much care as we were treated by Marshal. If I could I would give more than five stars."
Profile photo of Lynn Walters

Lynn Walters

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Walters
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years and have always had a great experience. They communicated with the body shop and me regularly and answered all of my questions. The claim was taken care of without any problems, which really relieved my stress! Thank you, David, for your excellent communication."
Profile photo of Becky Miles-Polka

Becky Miles-Polka

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Miles-Polka
"Had a recent claim where I had a number of questions prior to submitting. Had great counsel from the team. The process was so smooth following submission, had approval and payment processed within 3 days! Have been with Tim and his team for a long time. Can't imagine working with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Keith Wills

Keith Wills

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Wills
"Very easy to work with, service was great took the time too make sure I was satisfied with everything, they done a great job on both ends"
Profile photo of Brad Delaney

Brad Delaney

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Delaney
"It has always been a pleasure working with the staff at Tim Ford State Farm. Between Joel, David, and Tim, they all are very knowledgeable and eager to help! I recently experienced an auto claim and navigating through the claims process was a breeze. Between the claims department and Tim's office, I really don't think the process could have gone any better."
Profile photo of Som Mongtin

Som Mongtin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Som Mongtin
"Throughout my claim, I worked with Joel, David, and Karen and they were all so helpful checking in on me, explaining things the claims team couldn't answer, and calmed my nerves through the whole process. They made the claims process super easy. I hope to never be in an accident again, but if I do - I know I'm in good hands."
Profile photo of Matthew Warner-Blankenship

Matthew Warner-Blankenship

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Warner-Blankenship
"They are always excellent to work with. They are very responsive and attentive whenever I've needed anything."
Profile photo of Jeff Westendorf

Jeff Westendorf

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Westendorf
"Tim and the entire staff are AMAZING! Very knowledgeable, professional, excellent service & follow-up. From quotes to claims this agency is first class."
Profile photo of MaryAnn Marsh

MaryAnn Marsh

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Marsh
"I've been insured with Tim Ford for over 25 years. I've always had great service, especially from David McNeely, and we've just moved all of my husband's insurance to State Farm as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Leslie Ballew

Leslie Ballew

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Ballew
"The service I received was excellent! No hassle, the follow-up calls were appreciated. My car was repaired in a timely manner, and Tony's work was awesome!!"
Profile photo of Fong Moua

Fong Moua

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fong Moua
"They are always helpful. Shout out to Joel, Marshall, and David. Everyone I have asked questions have always helped me!"
Profile photo of Zachary Holbrook

Zachary Holbrook

November 14, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Zachary Holbrook
"Great service while it lasted, and all of a sudden I was booted. One claim against was a voluntary tow I used to get from my house to the shop because I didn't have time to fix a repair. Should I have known that would go against me? Maybe. My main criticism is the comments when I called about being dropped. "It's an automatic system decision. We disagree with the decision and would love to have you back in 6 months. Can we call you then?" At least take ownership of the decision. I don't care how much you disagree if you aren't going to do anything to fight it on my behalf as the customer."
Profile photo of Rhea Lee

Rhea Lee

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhea Lee
"I'd like to thank David Neely for his help. David works in an agency in Des Moines. He was able to get a claim completed that had some unusual issues. He intervened on my behalf. I am very grateful to have closure. Thank you David."
Profile photo of Pat Hradek

Pat Hradek

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Hradek
"We just completed moving from one city to another, not knowing ahead of time all of the complications in moving to a new home being built. Marshall Singer with State Farm provided the assistance we didn't realize we needed. He constantly kept aware of the timeframes for moving out of our old home and into a new home. This ultimately required maintaining home insurance coverage at two different cities for different dates, using rental insurance for furniture stored in a home being built, and cancelling insurance once the policy was no longer required. Marshall did a very wonderful job in keeping track of numerous dates that kept having to be revised for a home not quite completed. As it was, there were numerous other concerns for us to address; Marshall was there to assure our insurance needs were continually met."
Profile photo of Rodney Moore

Rodney Moore

November 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rodney Moore
"Helpful and polite staff no wait nice clean and organized offices"
Profile photo of Robert Waddill

Robert Waddill

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Waddill
"Thank you Danielle for your help in getting my claim through! Great job!"